about me

Hi Ladies! My name is Heather, and I’m an aspiring Registered Dietitian in Lexington, Kentucky. I have been in love with nutrition and wellness for as long as I can remember, and this love is what motivated me to get a Bachelor of Science in Dietetics. To obtain the pretty little “RD” after my name, I have to complete a dietetic internship and take a fun exam after I complete the internship. Currently, I am waiting to find out about my hopeful acceptance into Western Kentucky’s internship program, and I will know very soon! (So I’ll keep you posted!). I’m a lover of all things food, fitness, and fun, so I truly hope that this blog is interesting and relevant to your life as a female college student, and if you’re ever in Lexington, lets get coffee! Β Thanks for stopping byΒ The Female College Student!IMG_5732

Leave a Reply

